Partners

Official Title Partner

Melco Resorts & Entertainment

Melco Resorts & Entertainment is a developer, owner and operator of integrated entertainment resort facilities in Asia. In Macau, the Company currently operates Altira Macau, a luxury hotel located at Taipa, and City of Dreams, an integrated urban resort located in Cotai and home to the world’s largest water-based show “The House of Dancing Water”. Melco Resorts & Entertainment also majority owns and operates Studio City, a cinematically-themed integrated entertainment and retail resort in Cotai.

Melco Resorts & Entertainment is proud to be the official title partner of Michelin Guide Hong Kong Macau. This partnership signifies that Macau and Hong Kong will soon be under the international spotlight for its exciting line-up of celebrity chefs and never been seen before superlative wine events.

http://www.melco-resorts.com/

Premier Partners

Official Loyalty Program Partner

The Club

The Club is an exciting rewards program designed for HKT loyal customers and offers a variety of events and privileges to facilitate high-quality lifestyle experiences for members. 

Members can earn Clubpoints from eligible spending on services from HKT and partners. Clubpoints can be redeemed for an amazing list of exciting events, rewards and HKT services.

https://www.theclub.com.hk/tch/

Official Mobile Network Provider

1O1O

Launched in 1993, 1O1O is the highly regarded premium brand of CSL Mobile Limited. Known for its award-winning customer services, 1O1O also draws on CSL’s network superiority to provide Hong Kong’s professionals and discerning customers with a premium mobile lifestyle service. In 2010, CSL became the first operator in the world to launch dual band 4G LTE with DC-HSPA+ mobile broadband network, and now offers world-class capacity and speed to 1O1O customers, complementing the premium value-added services that set the brand apart.

www.1010.com.hk

Exclusive Car Partner

Mercedes-AMG

Mercedes-AMG is the performance brand of Mercedes-Benz Cars. AMG (Aufrecht Melcher Großaspach) was founded in 1967 by Hans Werner Aufrecht and Erhard Melcher, and from the very outset has achieved impressive results in the field of motorsports. The former two-man company currently employs a workforce of more than 1.300 at its plant in Affalterbach, and over the past 50 years has become the technological spearhead. Since 2005 Mercedes-AMG is a one hundred percent subsidiary of Daimler AG. With the Mercedes-AMG GT R as well as AMG versions of the series models, the company has an own authentic identity. The AMG brand claim “Driving Performance” stands for technological leadership and the pure fascination of driving.

https://www.mercedes-amg.com

Official Crystalware

Lucaris

Lucaris - Asian traditions infused with western modernity have inspired a new global culture in art, design, fashion, cuisine and wine. Lucaris, the Crystal of Modern Asia, celebrates the new Asian dining & wining lifestyle. The first time in Asia that crystal stemware is produced to deliver international quality, for the most enjoyable dining & wining experience. From causal, classy to formal and professional, Lucaris presents a quality of life style that one will always love and value.

http://www.lucariscrystal.com

Official Water Partner

Evian

Born in the heart of the French Alps, EVIAN® water springs from the source in Evian-les-Bains and is delivered to you pure as nature intended. Every drop of EVIAN® takes more than 15 years to filter through mineral rich glacial sands in the pristine French Alps. It is untouched by man until you drink it, without any chemical treatment or filtration process.

http://www.evian.com

Official Water Partner

Badoit

BADOIT® Sparkling Natural Mineral Water emerges naturally sparkling in Saint-Galmier, France. It is recognized by chefs and sommeliers for its exceptionally fine and delicate bubbles, balanced mineral composition and for its ability to subtly awaken flavours of meals and fine wine. The delicate bubbles of BADOIT® complement your dining experience and satisfy all palates.

http://www.badoit.com

Official Kitchen Appliance Partner

V-ZUG

V-ZUG is the only Swiss boutique manufacturer for kitchen appliances; used worldwide not only in households of the selected few but also in kitchens of Michelin-starred restaurants. Swiss perfection for your home – for over 100 years we have been a leader in innovation and providing our customers with award winning design and products with world unique features. 

www.vzug.com;  lifestyle.vzug.ch

Official Reservation System Provider

Chope

With a range of products that meet the needs of restaurateurs, Chope provides online booking channels, improves yield, and assists in eficiently tracking clients' preferences. Their website and apps help diners discover the best restaurants and make instant reservations 24/7 from anywhere globally.

Chope is proud to be the official reservation system provider for The Michelin Guide Hong Kong Macau.

http://www.chope.co

Official Beer Partner

Tiger Beer

Launched in 1932, Tiger Beer is currently brewed in 15 countries and enjoyed in more than 50 countries across Europe, US, Latin America, Australia and the Middle East. As one of the leading contemporary beer brands in the world, Tiger Beer goes through a strict brewing process which takes over 500 hours and uses only the finest quality ingredients from Australia and Europe. The beer has also won more than 40 international accolades and awards.

http://www.tigerbeer.com

Official Coffee Partner

Nespresso - The Ultimate Coffee Experience

The pioneer and reference for highest-quality portioned coffee, Nespresso embodies the luxury lifestyle values of quality, convenience and innovation, offering the ultimate coffee experience to coffee lovers all around the world. 

The unrivalled Nespresso ‘Trilogy’ unites perfectly portioned Grands Crus coffees with smart and stylish coffee machines and exclusive, personalised services.

Headquartered in Lausanne, Switzerland, Nespresso operates in 64 countries and has more than 12,000 employees. In 2015, it operated a global retail network of over 450 exclusive boutiques. 

https://www.nespresso.com/hk/en/home

Official Food Delivery Provider

Deliveroo

A London based start-up launched in 2013 by William Shu and Greg Orlowski, Deliveroo is an on-demand premium food delivery service that brings meals from a wide selection of independent and high-quality chain restaurants right to customers' homes or offices, in an average time of 32 minutes. With the use of Deliveroo's proprietary technology and logistics platform, high quality restaurants are now able to offer delivery to their customers. 

https://deliveroo.hk

Exclusive Champagne Partner (Macau)

Perrier-Jouët

http://www.perrier-jouet.com

Exclusive Cognac Partner (Macau)

Martell XO

http://www.martell.com/

Champagne Partner of MICHELIN Guide Hong Kong Macau 2017 Launch Event (Hong Kong)

Ruinart

https://www.ruinart.com

合作夥伴

官方冠名合作夥伴

新濠博亞娛樂有限公司

新濠博亞娛樂為一家發展商及資產擁有者,在亞洲經營娛樂度假村業務。在澳門,新濠博亞娛樂目前經營位於氹仔的豪華酒店澳門新濠鋒,以及位於路氹城、上演全球最大型水上滙演「水舞間」的綜合娛樂度假村新濠天地。本公司亦是新濠影滙的主要擁有人及營運商。

新濠影滙位於路氹城,是一個以電影為主題的綜合娛樂及零售度假村。 新濠博亞娛樂十分榮幸能夠成為《米芝蓮指南香港澳門》的官方冠名合作夥伴。是次合作標誌著香港與澳門的飲食業即將透過港澳兩地的星級名廚陣容及一連串獨一無二的精彩美酒活動蜚聲國際。


http://www.melco-crown.com/

高級合作夥伴

官方客戶忠誠計劃夥伴

The Club

香港電訊的The Club會員獎賞計劃,讓會員能參與各種城中盛事,享受星級尊貴禮遇及獨家優惠,滿足其生活及娛樂的需要。 會員可透過香港電訊各項認可服務的消費及合作夥伴輕鬆賺取Club積分,以參與一系列豐富活動、兌換獎賞及服務。

https://www.theclub.com.hk/tch/

官方流動網絡供應商

1010

1O1O於一九九三年推出,為CSL Mobile Limited旗下備受尊崇的卓越品牌,以先進的高品質網絡和屢獲殊榮的客戶服務^而享譽全港。1O1O為本港的專業和要求嚴謹的客戶提供一系列卓越的流動生活時尚服務。2010年,CSL成為世界首間推出雙頻4G LTE DC-HSPA+流動網絡的供應商,現率先為1O1O客戶提供世界級的網絡容量和速度,並以尊貴的增值服務回饋客戶,令1O1O於一眾流動網絡供應商中傲視同儕。


www.1010.com.hk

獨家汽車合作夥伴

Mercedes AMG

Mercedes -  AMG是 平治的高性能品牌。 AMG(Aufrecht MelcherGroßaspach)由Hans Werner Aufrecht和Erhard Melcher於1967年創立,從一開始就在賽車運動中取得了令人 矚目的成績。自2005年以來,Mercedes -  AMG成為戴姆勒公司百分之百的子公司。公司 目前在Affalterbach的工廠僱用了超過1.300名員工,在過去的49年中已經成為高性能汽車 技術的先驅。而平治SLS AMG,Mercedes -  AMG GT以及 各系列的 AMG 型號,在技術 和光學上不同,該公司擁有獨特的個性。 AMG品牌相信 “駕駛表現” 代表領先的高性能汽車技術和令人著迷的駕駛體驗。

https://www.mercedes-amg.com

官方水晶酒皿

亞洲風尚水晶之選

當卓越的東方美學工藝遇上創新的西方科技思維, 造就出亞洲首選國際級水晶酒杯品牌 融合了時尚藝術設計美酒與美食LUCARIS呈現出一種嶄新的餐飲服務與品酒文化新體驗LUCARIS系列靈感來自亞洲主要城市而設計出獨特杯型由經典傳統至奢華及專業適合各種場合使用

http://www.lucariscrystal.com

官方礦泉水合作夥伴

依雲

依雲(Evian)誕生於法國阿爾卑斯山的心臟地帶,該牌礦泉水由埃維昂萊班源(Evian-les-Bains)水源流淌而出,以最純淨自然的姿態送交到消費者手中。每一滴依雲礦泉水歷經超過15年、以原始法國阿爾卑斯山富含礦物質的冰川砂層過濾過程。它不經任何化學處理或化學過濾過程,在您飲用之前,不曾被觸碰。

http://www.evian.com

官方氣泡水合作夥伴

波多

波多(Badoit)天然氣泡礦泉水源自法國聖加爾米耶(Saint-Galmier) 。由於波多的氣泡格外精緻細膩,加上礦物成分非常的均衡,能夠巧妙喚起美食和美酒的味道,因此深受廚師和品酒師推崇。波多細緻綿密的氣泡能夠襯托您的餐飲體驗,滿足各種味蕾。

http://www.badoit.com

官方廚房電器合作夥伴

V-ZUG

瑞士頂級家用電器品牌V-ZUG,產品糅合卓越的設計、精緻美學、創新科技及極致性能,深受米芝蓮星級餐廳及餐飲界資深名廚青睞,引領時尚烹飪新境界。

www.vzug.com;  lifestyle.vzug.ch

官方訂位系統

Chope

Chope擁有一系列滿足餐飲需求的產品,所提供的在線預訂渠道,不但增進餐廳訂位的頻率,也有助於追踪食客個人喜好。 Chope 網站及應用程序幫助食客發掘最棒的餐廳,讓食客從全球任何一個角落隨時訂位。

http://www.chope.co

官方啤酒

虎牌啤酒

誕生於1932年的虎牌啤酒(Tiger Beer)是亞太釀酒集團(APB)的旗艦品牌。 虎牌啤酒目前在超過15個國家釀造,並在歐洲、美國、拉丁美洲、、澳大利亞、中東等全球50多個國家擁有知音。作為領先的現代化啤酒品牌,虎牌啤酒僅使用來自澳大利亞和歐洲的最高品質食材釀造,嚴格的釀造過程超過500個小時。虎牌啤酒獲得超過40個國際榮譽和獎項。

http://www.tigerbeer.com

官方咖啡夥伴

Nespresso - 醇美咖啡體驗

作為頂級品定量咖啡的領導及典範,Nespresso代表着高尚品質、優越便利和不斷創新,為全球咖啡愛好者帶來醇美咖啡體驗。

獨一無二的Nespresso咖啡三部曲,揉合頂級品定量咖啡、設計時尚的智能咖啡機、以至無與倫比的個人化服務。

Nespresso 總部設於瑞士洛桑,業務遍佈64個國家,擁有超過12,000名員工。至2015年,其於全球零售網絡已擁有超過450間獨家專門店。

https://www.nespresso.com/hk/zh/home

官方美食快遞服務

Deliveroo

Deliveroo是以倫敦為基地、由威廉·舒(William Shu)和格雷格.奧羅斯基(Greg Orlowski)在2013年創辦的公司。這個美食快遞服務,將獨立和高品質連鎖餐館的食物直送客戶住家或辦公室,所需時間平均是32分鐘。通過Deliveroo的專有技術和物流平台,大餐館也能給客戶快遞招牌美食。

https://deliveroo.com.hk

官方香檳夥伴(澳門)

巴黎之花

http://www.perrier-jouet.com

官方白蘭地夥伴(澳門)

馬爹利 XO

http://www.martell.com/

官方香檳夥伴(香港)

汝纳特

https://www.ruinart.com